2016 Rogaining Tasmania Executive



Name Position
Nick Bowden President
Gary Carroll Vice President
Adele Winslow Vice President
Ross Kelly Treasurer and Public Officer
Rod Bilson Membership Officer
Nicole Carpenter Secretary
Rob Bilson Equipment Officer
John Dawson Web and Newsletter

Jeff Dunn

Brendan Hey

Sally Wayte

Liz Canning

Hugh Fitzgerald

Bert Elson

General Committee Members


You can contact the executive via our Contacts Page from the top menu.