2019 Rogaining Tasmania Executive

Position Name
President Gary Carroll
Vice President

Adele Winslow

Peter Tuft

Treasurer Ross Kelly
Secretary Sally Wayte
General Committee Members

Rod Bilson (Equipment / Membership)

Nick Bowden

Liz Canning

Hugh Fitzgerald

Robyn Tuft

Nicole Carpenter

Website administrator John Dawson


You can contact the executive via our Contacts Page from the top menu.

Previous Club Executives: