2020 and 2021 Rogaining Tasmania Executive

Position Name
President Gary Carroll
Vice Presidents

Peter Tuft
Robyn Tuft

Treasurer Ross Kelly
Secretary Liz Canning

General Committee Members


Nicole Carpenter

Kristin Raw

Nick Bowden (Equipment Officer)

Ciara Smart

Hugh Fitzgerald


Website administrator John Dawson


You can contact the executive via our Contacts Page from the top menu.

Previous Club Executives: