2012 MTBNav-BUSH SANDFORD

Results x Category for 18th November 2012

		POINTS	POINTS	POINTS	VISITED	PLACING
Jeff Dunn, Jemery Day and Michael Fuller	237.42	1610	0	1610	31	1
Jules Evans, Gordon Taylor, Paul Kleywegt and Roger Jackson	240.41	1610	10	1600	31	2
Glenn Hyland and Gordon Keith	241.40	1560	20	1540	29	3
Kari Eronen, Andrew Nuss and Randall Hope	239.14	1350	0	1350	25	4
Jason Unwin, James Watson, Ian Smith and Tim Jones	243.54	1330	40	1290	26	5
Tim Keith and James Goodsell	230.47	1130	0	1130	23	6
Nigel Rowe and Scott Morgan	234.43	1000	0	1000	22	7
Graham and Fergus Scott	232.27	990	0	990	21	8
Nick Bowden and Barry Abbott	237.27	810	0	810	17	9
Stewart and Doug McKinlay	239.36	800	0	800	14	10
				event.		
The Jeff Dunn Team bypassed Control 169 (30 points) and the Jules Ev	ans Team bypas	sed Control 15	8 (30 points).			
Sally Wayta and Kathy Hiskay	222.07	710	0	710	15	1
Sally Wayte and Kathy Hickey	233.07	710	U	710	15	<u>'</u>
Sue Hancock and Mike Dowling	236.01	1150	0	1150	23	1
						2
						3
						4
,			_			- 5
Gus Fluza, Nicholas Dhessell and Familia Noyce	255.45	7 10	0	710	13	
Ian Hawkes and Colin Terry	235.06	570	0	570	14	1
Ross Kelly and Julian Roscoe	235.21	560	0	560	14	2
Rosie Rutledge and Robyn Chapman	235.22	530	0	530	13	1
					10	
,			_			1
,						2
						3
						4
Nicole Bryan and Michael Langdon	253.29	460	140	320	10	5
TEAM MEMBERS	TIME TAKEN	GROSS POINTS	LATE POINTS	FINAL	CONTROLS	PLACING
				7 0	1101122	
Julian Koning and Andrew McConachy	117.11	510	0	510	13	1
No entry						
						1
Dale, Rachel and John Tope and Roger and James Parkyn	116.29	420	0	420	9	2
No entry						
Anna and Zoo Dowling and Craco Papalou	104.40	240	0	240	6	1
Anna and Zoe Downing and Grace Kansley	104.48	∠10	U	∠1U	р	I
No entry						
	Glenn Hyland and Gordon Keith Kari Eronen, Andrew Nuss and Randall Hope Jason Unwin, James Watson, Ian Smith and Tim Jones Tim Keith and James Goodsell Nigel Rowe and Scott Morgan Graham and Fergus Scott Nick Bowden and Barry Abbott Stewart and Doug McKinlay Maximum points available were 1640 across 32 controls. Two Teams vi The Jeff Dunn Team bypassed Control 169 (30 points) and the Jules Ev Sally Wayte and Kathy Hickey Sue Hancock and Mike Dowling Chris Jenkins, Nena Aleschewski, Kala Wagner and Scott Willington Simon, Rachel and Joshua Allen Sally and Rian Hill Gus Fiuza, Nicholas Driessen and Tahlia Royce Ian Hawkes and Colin Terry Ross Kelly and Julian Roscoe Rosie Rutledge and Robyn Chapman Sam Jarvis and Kelly Aitken Amy Buckerfield and Stuart Lawrie Robert and Natalie McGilvray Mark and Janet Buckerfield Nicole Bryan and Michael Langdon TEAM MEMBERS Julian Koning and Andrew McConachy No entry Anna and Zoe Dowling and Grace Ransley	Glenn Hyland and Gordon Keith 241.40 1560 20 1540 1540 1560 20 1540 1540 1560 20 1540 1540 1550 1350	Clenn Hyland and Gordon Keith			